Flash Fiction Day winners


 Screen Shot 2018-06-26 at 12.58.22 PM.png



Congratulations to the winners of this year’s National Flash Fiction Day  competitions!



Celebrations took place 22 June 2018 in

Dunedin, Christchurch, Wellington and Auckland,

and 24 June in Kawakawa

Guest speakers included Sue Wootton,Vaughan Rapatahana, Patrick Pink, Tim Jones, Jac Jenkins, Jennifer Lane and Wellington Mayor, Justin Lester.

Thank you to our sponsors, readers, guests and all those who submitted to the competitions this year!







2 thoughts on “Flash Fiction Day winners

Leave a Reply to Rachel McAlpine Cancel reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s